Babies, Babies, & More Babies

So, I’ve been trying to keep up with my crochet mojo and I feel like I’m losing the battle. Probably because the weather is warming up but there’s one thing that never slows down and that’s the baby making business. I’ve done a few things for babies and here they are. Some are old and others are new. I also have intentions of making my 1st baby dress. We will see how that goes as I’ve never made clothes before and I STILL CAN’T MAKE A HAT!

Newborn Blanket

Newborn Blanket

Newborn Blanket

Newborn Blanket

Bib and Changing Blanket

Bib and Changing Blanket

Bibs, Burp Cloth, and Changing Blanket

Bibs, Burp Cloth, and Changing Blanket

Baby Blanket

Baby Blanket

C2C Baby Blanket

C2C Baby Blanket

 

My 1st Pair of Baby Booties

My 1st Pair of Baby Booties

Happy Crocheting!

Leave a Reply

