I Can’t Wait Until I Can Make Something Like This…

I’d love to be able to make clothing. Sweaters, dresses, skirts, tops, all of it. But alas, I’m not there yet. I’m still struggling with hats! LOL

I saw this on Moogly and had to repost. I love the look of this sweater. The pleats and the colors within the pleats are wonderful. Click on the photo for a direct link.

Eloise Baby Sweater by MooglyBlog

Eloise Baby Sweater by MooglyBlog

BTW, today is “I Love Yarn Day.” Are you planning on going out and purchasing more yarn? I did (with a coupon) and as usual, came home with more yarn that I intended.

What item have you yet to make that you really, really want to crochet? I think it’s time to have some ladies over the house for my next Ladies, Crochet, & Potluck event. Do you have crochet friends? I do and it’s a good evening every time.

Happy Crocheting!

One thought on “I Can’t Wait Until I Can Make Something Like This…

Leave a Reply

