One Size Fits Many

So many items I want to crochet for myself. The summer is going by fast here in North Carolina and I have yet to make my summer hat.

Having said that, here’s yet ANOTHER item I must make for myself. I was told about the Double Stitch Twins and found them on Facebook. This Drop Stitch Tunic looks great and my mind is swimming with the possible color combinations I can make.

Drop Stitch Tunic by the Double Stitch Twins

Drop Stitch Tunic by the Double Stitch Twins

Do you like it as well? The free crochet pattern through Red Heart is available here.

Let me know what yours looks like. It’s a simple pattern but I just need to find the time…..

Happy Crocheting!

One thought on “One Size Fits Many

Leave a Reply

