I’m Determined To Successfully Crochet A Hat!

I have tried to crochet 3 hats over the past few years. My last attempt was a few weeks ago. I was so excited because it started out great…..until I got to the brim and it went crazy real fast.

I received an email today to Moogly’s blog entitled  10 Summer Hats To Keep You Cool and I WILL have a hat made for myself (before summer gets here)! The pictures from her blog make me want to make all of them but I’ll focus on one at a time.

www.mooglyblog.com10 Summer Hats to Keep You Cool

http://www.mooglyblog.com
10 Summer Hats to Keep You Cool

Will you make one with me?

Are you coming to the 2nd Ladies, Crochet & Potluck event on March 23rd? Did you respond to the evite?

Whatever you do, smile while you’re doing it!

Happy Crocheting!

2 thoughts on “I’m Determined To Successfully Crochet A Hat!

    • I wish I had taken a picture so I could post and hopefully someone would comment and let me know what I was doing. When I got to the band I THOUGHT I was following the pattern but I guess I was increasing when I should have been decreasing. The brim/band of the hat just splayed out all over the place. I will keep trying!

Leave a Reply

